You will receive an email confirmation of your account setup. Then you will be able to use your email address & password to login.

See you soon!

You will receive an email confirmation of your new password. Then you will be able to use your email address & password to login.

See you soon!

You will receive an email containing your username at the address provided. Then you will be able to use your email address & password to login.

See you soon!


The next Quarterly Conference Call will be in late March.  Check your email for details!


The ability to help keep our friends in office and support those who are willing to learn more about our industry directly affects your operation.

CornPAC seeks to promote the public policy goals of corn producers and their agricultural related interests.CornPAC provides individuals a quick and meaningful way to exercise their citizen rights by contributing to worthy candidates for federal office – regardless of party affiliation – who believe, and have demonstrated their belief, in the priorities of corn growers.  

Some suggested levels of support: 





















If you have any questions about how the PAC operates, please don’t hesitate to reach out to Kendra Ricks.


All contributions are voluntary and are only a suggested amount. All contributions will be used for federal political purposes paid for by CornPAC.  Corporate contributions are not permitted, and contributions are not deductible for federal income tax purposes. Contributions are solicited from NCGA members only. Solicitations can be declined without fear of reprisal.

CORN PAC is regulated by the Federal Election Commission (FEC). All contributions to the PAC and all contributions made by the CORN PAC to federal candidates are required to be reported to the FEC and available to the public on the FEC’s website.


Federal law prohibits CornPAC from soliciting donations from other than executive and administrative personnel and members of NCGA, and families of these individuals. Any contribution received from any other person will be returned to the donor.


If for some reason you give over the federally allowable $5000 per calendar year, we will refund you that overage amount. 



See All Photos


MAX Club Members

Brennan Price

Clark Price

David Gibson

Debra Gangwish

Gary Marshall

Kevin Ross

Lisa Richardson

Masson Price

Patricia Gordon

Paul Gangwish

Robert Gordon

Steven Yoder

Wesley Spurlock

CornPAC Crusaders

Angie Martin

Brandon Hunnicutt

Chris Edgington

Dennis McNinch

Kenneth Hartman

Richard Preston

Susie Spurlock

Trace Armstrong

Troy Schneider


ACRE Club Members

Ben Klick

Brooke Appleton

Cheryl Linder

Dan Nerud

Dan Wesely

Dana Allen-Tully, Phd

Don Glenn

Gary Porter

Gene Baumgardner

Harold Wolle

Jay Reiners

Jed (William) Bower

Jefferson Doggett

John Linder

Jon Miller

Kevin Skunes

Kyler Millershaski

Lynn Chrisp

Matt Mulch

Michael Lefever

Michele Chrisp

Nathan Fields

Philip Gordon

Rob Elliott

Robert Hemesath

Sara Ross

Steve Ebke

Teddi Mueller

Terry Smith

Tom Haag

Vanessa Edgington

CornPAC Champions

Anthony Bush

Brent Krohn

Brian Brown

Brian Thalmann

Bruce Knight

Bruce Rohwer

Dennis Maple

Fred Stemme

Gail Lierer

Greg Krissek

Jim Zook

Joel Grams

John Mesko

Josh Yoder

Marty Marr

Natasha Cox

Neil Caskey

Pat Ross

Randy Melvin

CornPAC Advocates

Adam Birr

Alicia Baalman

Brad Reynolds

Bradley Schad

Brent Rogers

Bryan Biegler

Carol Reed

Charles Ring

Craig Floss

Craig Floss

David Merrell

Gary Schmalshof

James Roesner

James Bauman

John Bode

Jolene Riessen

Josh Roe

Kelly Harsh

Kendra Ricks

Larry Klever

Lisa Keen

Marie Nelson

Michael Beard

Pamela Yoder

Robert White

Rodney Weinzierl

Roger Zylstra

Stacey Stiens

Stephanie Pruitt

Steve Uram

Tim Waibel

William Leigh


Aaron Heilers

Aaron Martinka

Adam Andrews

Adam Grabenstein

Alan Kemper

Alane Preston

Amanda Bilek

Andrew Jobman

Andrew Mauch

Andrew Rebottaro

Angela Guentzel

Anna Teeter

Anne Thompson

Benjamin Travlos

Beth Musgrove

Bob Bowman

Brad Moffitt

Brian Kreps

Brian Lehman

Carl Jardon

Carl Sousek

Carrolll Moseley

Chad McGraw

Chad Willis

Charles Willett

Chip Bowling

Chris Grams

Chris Hill

Clint Stephens

Colleen Klein

Colleen Willard

Curt Mether

Darrick Steen

Dave Ellens

Dave Loos

Dave Rylander

David Beaudreau

David Bruntz

David Crow

David Warner

Dean Meyer

Dean Taeger

Deborah Borg

Dennis Vennekotter

Derek Dam

Dirk Rice

Don Buesing

Donald Guinnip

Doug Albin

Douglas Noem

Douglas Toreen

Duane Epland

Dwight Mork

Geoff Cooper

Grant Rix

Guy Davenport

Hagen Hunt

Hayes Kelman

Hilary Black

James Callan

James Kanten

James Reed

Jason McConnachie

Jason Swede

Jay Schutte

Jd Hanna

Jean Knakmuhs

Jeff Scates

Jeff Smith

Jeremy Green

Jerry Maier

Jessica Groskopf

Jim Fischer

Jim Greif

Jim Zimmerman

Jo Ann Taeger

Jocelyn Schlichting Hicks

Joe Reed

Joel Armistead

John Greer

John Himle

John Settlemyre

Jon Rosenstiel

Joshua Lancaster

Judd O'Connor

Julie Busse

Justin Minnaert

Kaitlyn Lambert

Kathy Baker

Kathy Bergren

Katie Marshall

Keith Sanders

Kelly Brunkhorst

Kelly Nieuwenhuis

Ken McCauley

Kevin Skunes

Krista Willis

Laron Krause

Larry Groce

Larry Mason

Larry Mussack

Lawrence Onweller

Les Anderson

Lesly McNitt

Lindsey Bowers

Lowell Neitzel

Lucas Crumley

Mark Bunselmeyer

Mark Mueller

Mark Recker

Mark Roberts

Mark Scott

Mark White

Mark Wilson

Martha Smith

Martin Barbre

Mary Ann Reed

Mary Quigley

Matt Rush

Matthew Frostic

Matthew Rekeweg

Melanie Gibson

Micah Lester

Mike Brundige

Mike Holman

Mike Moreland

Mrs. Wallace Anderson

Nathan Leis

Nicole Wagner

Norman Dresbach

Pam Johnson

Paul Thomas

Paul Wagner

Penny Holman

Peter Brecht

Rachael Vonderhaar

Ralph Lents

Randall Woodruff

Randy Desutter

Randy Geswein

Randy Wanke

Randy Wenger

Richard Syverson

Rita Dunagan

Robert Hanson

Roger Maurer

Roger Wuthrich

Ron Parks

Ronnie Burleson

Ronnie Mohr

Ryan Meyerkorth

Samantha Davis

Sarah Hastings

Sarah McKay

Scott Stahl

Stacy Mayo-Martinez

Stan Nelson

Steve Kelley

Stuart Swanson

Sue Schulte

Susan Claiborne

Ted Mottaz

Ted Schrock

Terrance Vinduska

Tim Gauck

Todd Wentzel

Tom Brand

Tom Nathan

Trey Jordan

Wallace Anderson

Walter Stafford

Waylon Smolinski

Wayne Stoskopf

William Gordon